Our performers stem from the two ensembles, Ensemble Rosarum Flores and Iuventus Cantat, and all share the same aim: to inspire a greater appreciation of the music that we love so much!

Soprano: Andrea Oberparleiter

Alto: Elisabeth Irvine

Tenor: Wilfried Rogl

Bass: Korbinian Schlag

Recorder: Ilse Strauß

Recorder/Harp: Reinhild Waldek

Violin: Ursula Wykypiel

Viola: Anna Gratl

Cello: Johanna Niederbacher

Lute: Wolfgang Praxmarer

Organ: Benedikt Melichar